MAP | CALMAIL |
Department of Demography

Current Visitors, Post-Docs and Other Affiliates

 

Please update your directory information as needed; we will change this page as time allows.

 

Aylin Seckin

                                            E-Mail: aseckin@berkeley.edu

Professor of Economics, Istanbul Bilgi University

 


Chiara Ludovica Comolli
Office Phone: E-Mail: Chiara.Comolli@EUI.eu
European University Institute

Doris Hanappi
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: doris.hanappi@unil.ch

University of Lausanne, LIVES

http://dorishanappi.info/


Luis Rosero-Bixby, on leave
Office Phone: (510) 642-9671 E-Mail: lrosero@demog.berkeley.edu
Universidad de Costa Rica

Kim Voss
Office Phone: (510) 642-4756 E-Mail: kimvoss@berkeley.edu
http://sociology.berkeley.edu/profiles/voss/
Chair, Department of Sociology

Barbara Zuber Goldstein
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: zuber@demogr.mpg.de
UC Berkeley, Demography (current visitor, future lecturer)
Iain Mathieson
Office Phone: E-Mail: iain_mathieson@hms.harvard.edu
 

Kristin Harknett
Office Phone: E-Mail: harknett@sas.upenn.edu
 

 
Rannveig Kaldager
Office Phone: E-Mail: Rannveig.Kaldager@ssb.no
 

 
Anne Lenze
Office Phone: E-Mail: anne.lenze@t-online.de
 

 
Junji Kageyama
Office Phone: E-Mail: kagejun@me.com
 

 
Ainhoa Alustiza
Office Phone: E-Mail:
 

Recent Visitors, Post-Docs and Other Affiliates

Martha Bailey
Office Phone: E-Mail: baileymj@umich.edu
Department of Economics, University of Michigan.

Chong-Bum An
Office Phone: E-Mail: chong-bum@demog.berkeley.edu
Demography Visitor; Professor of Economics, Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul, South Korea.
My major field is Public Economics and my current research topic of interest is the comparative studies of the Korean and the American elderly in terms of the pre- and post-retirement comsumption and savings behavior.

Patrick Ball
Office Phone: E-Mail: pball@demog.berkeley.edu
Director, Human Rights Programs, Martus. Former visiting lecturer in Demography Department.

Qin Chen
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: qinchen1986@hotmail.com
Fudan University

Isabel DeVos
Office Phone: E-Mail: devos@demog.berkeley.edu

Ruth Dixon-Mueller
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: dixonmueller@yahoo.com
Department of Sociology, UC Davis, emeritus.

Anette Erlangsen
Office Phone: E-Mail: aer@ncrr.dk

Juan Manuel Garcia Gonzalez
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: jmgarcia@bec.uned.es
National University of Distance Education, Spain

Barbara Goldstein
Office Phone: E-Mail: zuber@demogr.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research, Rostock, Germany

Joshua Goldstein
Office Phone: E-Mail: Goldstein@demogr.mpg.de
Director Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research, Rostock, Germany

Lloyd Goldwasser
Office Phone: E-Mail: goldwasser@demog.berkeley.edu
California Institute for Biodiversity.

Radheeka Jayasundera
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: radheeka@demog.berkeley.edu
University of Southern California; Post-doctorate in Demography Department.

Martin Kohli
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: martin.kohli@eui.eu
European University Institute, Switzerland

Martin Kolk
Office Phone: E-Mail: martink@demog.berkeley.edu
Stockholm University

David Lam
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: davidl@umich.edu
University of Michigan

Lau, Paul
Office Phone: E-Mail: laushp@hkucc.hku.hk

Clara Mantini-Briggs
Office Phone: E-Mail: cmantini-briggs@berkeley.edu

Ivan Mejia Guevara
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: gauss75@gmail.com
National University of Mexico

Nadine Oullette
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: nadineo@demog.berkeley.edu
University of Montreal, Post-Doctorate in Demography Department.

Junia Quiroga
Office Phone: E-Mail: junia@demog.berkeley.edu

Alexandria Radford
Office Phone: E-Mail: awalton@princeton.edu

David Reher
Office Phone: E-Mail: davidr@demog.berkeley.edu
Universidad Complutense, Madrid

Jesus Sanchez Barricarte
Office Phone: E-Mail: jjsanche@polsoc.uc3m.es
Universidad Complutense, Madrid

Maria Sanchez Dominguez
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: msanchez@demog.berkeley.edu
Universidad Complutense, Madrid

Miguel Sanchez-Romero
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: romero@demog.berkeley.edu
Universidad Autonoma, Madrid

David Steinsaltz
Office Phone: E-Mail: dstein@demog.berkeley.edu
http://www.steinsaltz.me.uk/
Department of Statistics, University of Oxford.

Holger Strulik
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: strulik@vwl.oni-hannover.de
Institute of Macroeconomics, Leibniz University, Hannover

Christine Tichet
Office Phone: (510) E-Mail: Christine.Tichit@ivry.inra.fr
INRA, French Institute for Agricultural Research

Stephane Zuber
Office Phone: E-Mail: szuber@demog.berkeley.edu
Ecole normale superieure, Paris. Former Demography Department visitor.
 
Na Zhang
Office Phone: E-Mail: zhangna@demog.berkeley.edu
Department of Sociology and Population Studies, Renmin University